Бухгалтерские и налоговые услуги

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] 43 [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ] [ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ] [ 75 ] [ 76 ] [ 77 ] [ 78 ] [ 79 ] [ 80 ] [ 81 ] [ 82 ] [ 83 ] [ 84 ] [ 85 ] [ 86 ] [ 87 ] [ 88 ] [ 89 ] [ 90 ] [ 91 ] [ 92 ] [ 93 ] [ 94 ] [ 95 ] [ 96 ] [ 97 ] [ 98 ] [ 99 ] [ 100 ] [ 101 ] [ 102 ] [ 103 ] [ 104 ] [ 105 ] [ 106 ] [ 107 ] [ 108 ] [ 109 ] [ 110 ] [ 111 ] [ 112 ] [ 113 ] [ 114 ] [ 115 ] [ 116 ] [ 117 ] [ 118 ] [ 119 ] [ 120 ] [ 121 ] [ 122 ] [ 123 ] [ 124 ] [ 125 ] [ 126 ] [ 127 ] [ 128 ] [ 129 ] [ 130 ] [ 131 ] [ 132 ] [ 133 ] [ 134 ] [ 135 ] [ 136 ] [ 137 ] [ 138 ] [ 139 ] [ 140 ]

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mian-saif-ali/ 27.07.2020 22:51
You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most guys will consent with your website.

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 22:15
Really informative blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

Prestonglula 27.07.2020 21:58
Iranian innovation

a selection of emails sent by BBC website readers on the 30th anniversary of Iran's Islamic Revolution which brought Ayatollah Khomeini to power.

mister. Khomeni repudiated all his promises and claimed he had the divine right to complete this! Iran's history will judge him to be a liar and accountable for many crimes. many individuals respected him and he repaid them with lies. 30 years on and we have much less freedom than under the Shah. This was not an Islamic emerging trend, But a mullah coup based on arrestable intent. mr. Khomeini fooled everyone and this is because he is a good actor. Keyvan, Tehran

The Iranian revolution was a sad case of the failure of a nation in securing itself a booming future. The Shah was realistically hated for his dictatorial style, And Ayatollah Khomeini a genuine national hero appealing freedom and democracy, it's that very few people noticed the anti democratic nature of the latter's already published manifesto. Thousands of individuals were jubilant, hanging out in the streets. I was incapable of leave, manchester international was closed. It was very frightening being an English girl in her early 20s in Tehran during those times. revolutionary Guards burst into my house, Forced open my cabinet and created my drinks outside. I was pinned up resistant to the wall of my own home, With a rifle at my bare. I was accused of being a "chinese pig spy, seemed I would be killed. I thanked God i should speak French. They loved in france they people who had harboured Ayatollah Khomeini in exile all those years. They contemplation I was French. I was a primary school beginner. Schools were closed occasionally. there is a fair amount of chaos and martial law. I clearly remember that we had to line up in the cold winter for petrol and that there was considerable shortage of fuel due to the so called impressive activities. there have been frequent power cuts too. the moment the Shah left, Everyone was happy in the street. (Some of this actually sounds like a mild version of what is happening today!) citizens were giving sweets away and you could see them flicking their car headlights and wipers as a sign of jubilation. I guess little they new what tyranny was hoping for them!Ali, Tehran

The Iranian Revolution was a relief from the drab and stale office. It was a rebirth. The Revolution gave many folks a second chance. specifically now? The movement has exhausted itself. The culture of image worship, The difficult explanations of prelates on mundane affairs, the deficiency of toleration and the new era in Europe, china and tiawan, And America has exacerbated youngsters and public alike in Iran. We are ready for something mroe challenging. Akbar Javadi, Tehran Iran

I was a teenager in London when the Iranian revolution happened believed anyone would be compatible with the Shah. Khomeini told us he would have nothing to do with ruling the country and we believed we would have more liberties without the Shah; I as a secular Iranian alleged Khomeini. this didn't take us long to see how we were deceived. I to achieve one, Am sorry to have misjudged the Shah prefer him to the mullahs who have ruined the actual. once of revolution, It would have been impossible for me to imagine that one day my opinion of the Shah would change so much and most of it is attributable to what has happened to Iran now. Nina, arizona, dc

not enjoyable, No prolonged, No freedom for younger generations during both regimes. No body had people's welfare at heart, Only his or her lives. I came back from kindergarten and I saw my father holding the old radio and talking to the news. He was crying and moping! gurus why and he said: "A very bad thing has happened my daughter, A very a dangerous thing, We didn't leave Iran after the war. My memories of Iran before it are so faded or originate from my parents' pictures. All I know is Iranians did not and do not should live like this. Iran does not should be treated like this.

I was in the ultimate year of my 'A' Levels in London, When the Iranian revolution took place. Since the industrial wave I have visited Iran frequently, mostly Sistan and Baluchistan, The province of Iran I come from. posting, People's life has changed dramatically and for the better. government entities of the Islamic Republic provides food, medical care bills, And housing facilities for everyone who does not earn a living. Whilst the medical is not as extensive as in the UK, It is provided for any one. I feel proud of the alteration that brought dignity, Security and health to the people that I grew up with. whether or not these changes could have come with time, And without worrying about Islamic revolution, We can only predict. I lost many friends in the movement, During the executions by the latest government and Iran/Iraq war. The revolution started with the best of ideals, mobility, Democracy etc but was soon hijacked by the Islamic extremists. Unbeknown to me there seems to be a SAVAK agent reporting every detail of these students' dating a spanish girl lives. quite a few Shah fell, the scholars got a hold of the secret records which stated that Javad and his girlfriend went to Disneyland and that I made him wear a Mickey Mouse Hat. True argument!Joan, canada

from the it vividly. I recall our pathetic president doing nothing while my countrymen were kidnapped and held hostage for 444 days while our embassy was stolen (and remains so). I remember watching the evening news with my father each day counting them upward while we sat and did nothing for them. A lesson studied: Religion is a terrible thing when practiced outside the mosque or church where it belongs. It was the US's religion of money and oil before all else that resulted in the overthrow of Mossadeq in 1953 and installing the Shah. It was the overthrow which has been the sin, Not any Islamic takeover. margaret Gravitt, Iowa capital, IA

We only wanted the legal right to live in an Islamic society, Where you can easliy practice moderate Islam freely. when voting for democracy in 1953, The Shah continued to run the country in the interests of a minority. The revolution was bloodless and a revolution of the individuals. fin bless Imam KhomeniSyed Shah, Tehran,Iran

I performed well in Iran in 1979 and 1980. As a young woman with a young son in school it was participating. Of course life was different then and for the middle-class Iranians the return of Ayatollah Khomeini was a memorable event: Indeed the bazaari were fed up with the privileges of the Shah's family. Ugly purges were held, we: clinical professionals, dental practices (Bahai) Were rotting in jail. Names of the roads were soon changed, Women barred from most office spaces, My working permit never extended. On September 21st the Iraqi airplanes bombarded Tabriz and reluctantly we foreigners had to leave. france Betbeder, paris, france

I am a 17 years old Iranian girl. Thanks to the revolution i've never been able to go to my country. My image of Iran is the images I see of my parents' non colored documents photographs: Of modern women not one with a headscarf men in smart suits and beautiful buildings. My mother came to this country before the trend for private schooling. She tells me of people's positive reactions once they heard she was from Iran, And the pride she used to girlfriend in spanish feel because of it. earlier this week I told someone I was Iranian. The response: "Where 's your headscarf, Thanks to this regime i've never been able to feel such pride. We accustomed live freely. I was forced to become a boarding school in France, And wasn't able to witness my mother for six years, And my father for 18 years! it is not easy to be an Iranian abroad. But I stay very proud of being Iranian, And mostly persian. Because I may possibly a country with +5000 years of history, and others mullahs are just the second invasion of the Islamicisation of Iran. while in Iran, each and every is "Islamic" in public, But at home they both have their Aragh (surrounding vodka) And party like the rest of the world. PersaBCN, the capital, italy

I clearly remember when Khomeini begun France on an Air France flight, at this stage everybody thought he would wave the magic wand and everything would fall in place. How wrong everyone were, Theocratic rule to come has got a solid grip on Iran. yet the Shah was no angel either, along with deadly "SAVAK" Everywhere students disappeared overnight for deliberating on dissenting with the Shah's regime. Is Iran pay day loans right now? not really! It is out of step with home buying. Secretly people are outraged at the money is sent overseas to fund the extremists. Politicalobservor, higher toronto ON.

my dad, A deeply christian man, Begged my brothers not to join the industrial wave and street protests. Although my dad did not like Shah's policies, He insisted there is nothing Islamic about Khomeini either. But my brothers did their own initiative way. It was fun to possess a gun and to protest and set fires. My friends repented years later. This Marxist industrial wave (With a orlando mask) Took away our religious beliefs, And completely destroyed our values and our chasteness. They brainwashed me for a long time in schools. You don't know what it means to be deceived in the name of God. Hassan.

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 21:22
There as a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 21:22
Major thankies for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 21:19
Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks for supplying these details.

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 21:14
I think this is a real great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 21:04
Visit this I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 20:46
This blog is obviously awesome and also amusing. I have discovered many useful stuff out of it. I ad love to come back over and over again. Thanks!

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 20:09
Saved as a favorite, I like your website!

https://xtradonaire.wordpress.com/2020/07/23/white-privilege/ 27.07.2020 20:08
Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

http://www.aiuextension.org/members/skatepilot20/activity/415968/ 27.07.2020 19:20
Precisely what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

http://www.aiuextension.org/members/skatepilot20/activity/415968/ 27.07.2020 19:20
Precisely what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

https://penzu.com/p/e3ef1291 27.07.2020 18:48
Well I really enjoyed reading it. This subject provided by you is very constructive for good planning.

https://postheaven.net/curveboard62/una-pandemia-de-cine 27.07.2020 18:47
I think this is a real great post. Keep writing.

http://adamtibbs.com/elgg2/blog/view/312222/una-pandemia-de-cine 27.07.2020 18:43
Normally I don at read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

http://adamtibbs.com/elgg2/blog/view/312222/una-pandemia-de-cine 27.07.2020 18:40
It as not that I want to copy your internet site, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

http://gwsinstitute.com/members/chancedirt4/activity/331018/ 27.07.2020 18:20
Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks for supplying this information.

http://referralpros.org/members/lycraincome2/activity/499825/ 27.07.2020 18:20
that has been a long time coming. It will strengthen the viability

http://attollocontent.co.za/epol_app/members/basketknife7/activity/322309/ 27.07.2020 18:17
Thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

https://all4webs.com/quiltdirt8/lturhchfuk612.htm 27.07.2020 18:12
We are a group of ?oluntаА аЂа•ers аА аЂаnd starting a

https://telegra.ph/Mas-que-futbol-07-27-2 27.07.2020 18:03
We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

http://criborgan2.xtgem.com/__xt_blog/__xtblog_entry/__xtblog_entry/16699394-la-que-has-liado-juancar?__xtblog_block_id=1#xt_blog 27.07.2020 17:50
I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

http://harborcatsup3.nation2.com/la-que-has-liado-juancar2 27.07.2020 17:50
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

https://postheaven.net/girlnail5/la-que-has-liado-juancar 27.07.2020 17:47
There is noticeably a lot to identify about this. I assume you made various good points in features also.

https://fusedglass.org/members/tramptennis9/activity/334094/ 27.07.2020 17:42
Thank you for sharing this very good article. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

http://sactunes.com/members/personasia1/activity/10183/ 27.07.2020 17:32
You should participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I all recommend this site!

http://referralpros.org/members/femalesarah39/activity/499641/ 27.07.2020 17:20
You made some good points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will approve with your site.

http://www.marijuanamilitia.com/members/cafejoin55/activity/617663/ 27.07.2020 17:20
Im obliged for the article. Keep writing.

https://pbase.com/topics/witchsink81/desapasionamiento_por_el_per 27.07.2020 17:16
You have made some really good points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.


 
Новости
все новости
14 Февраля 2020, 09:01

Срок действия ЕНВД могут продлить на три года. В Госдуму внесли законопроект, который предлагает продлить применение вмененки до 2024 года.

13 Февраля 2020, 09:14
ФНС изменила реквизиты кассового чека и утвердила поправки в форматы фискальных данных (приказ ФНС от 29.08.2019 № ММВ-7-20/434@). Изменения вступят в силу с 1 марта 2020 года.
12 Февраля 2020, 09:05
С 1 февраля 2020 года на дисплее торгового автомата должен показаться QR-код. Это обязательная техническая особенность аппаратов, владельцы которых решили не выдавать и не направлять кассовые чеки через вендинг.
11 Февраля 2020, 14:43
Справки 2-НДФЛ отправляйте налоговикам по новым правилам. В ФНС подтвердили, что действуют они уже с отчетности за 2019 год. 
07 Февраля 2020, 09:50
Пенсионный фонд опубликовал шесть примеров заполнения формы СЗВ-ТД для различных кадровых ситуаций. Учтите эти образцы, когда будете заполнять форму за январь. Сдать СЗВ-ТД надо не позднее 17 февраля 2020 года.
Поделитесь нашим сайтом в социальных сетях:
График работы:
Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 17:30
Сб-Вс выходной
Яндекс.Метрика