Бухгалтерские и налоговые услуги

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Мы эффективно и качественно решаем поставленные задачи и предлагаем наиболее оптимальные варианты достижения ваших целей.

Отзывы о нас

Страницы: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] 3 [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBvJU16l454 28.03.2018 16:41
I am so grateful for your post.Thanks Again. Great.

https://www.battleacts.ca/wiki/User:RonnieUrbina 28.03.2018 15:14
I'а†ve recently started a web site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdIJxAUKHW4 28.03.2018 08:30
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

http://www.prweb.com/releases/2018/03/prweb15276919.htm 28.03.2018 05:57
It'а†s truly a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFUJY6UCa0M 28.03.2018 01:03
What are some good sites and blogs for affordable fashion for adults?

http://antiscam.chnlovereview.com 28.03.2018 00:52
Thank you for sharing this fine article. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

http://www.charmdatereviews.com/ 27.03.2018 22:25
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post. Keep writing.

http://p.ptscvn.com/UserProfile/tabid/134/userId/385628/Default.aspx 27.03.2018 18:09
Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the website is extremely good.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdIJxAUKHW4 27.03.2018 16:07
This blog is no doubt awesome as well as informative. I have chosen many helpful tips out of it. I ad love to visit it again soon. Thanks a bunch!

https://topbestbrand.com/%E0%B8%84%E0%B8%A5%E0%B8%B5%E0%B8%99%E0%B8%B4%E0%B8%84%E0%B8%89%E0%B8%B5%E0 27.03.2018 15:28
I think this is a real great blog post.Thanks Again.

http://www.driversforum.co.uk/member.php?action=profile&uid=203127 27.03.2018 05:38
I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

http://laguiadelalimpieza.es/maquinasdelimpieza/barredora-manual-gasolina/ 27.03.2018 04:42
Thank you for your blog.

http://ameranet.com/user/SyreetaJeffries/ 27.03.2018 03:01
What as up, I read your new stuff daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!

http://www.tunes-interiors.com/UserProfile/tabid/81/userId/2970088/Default.aspx 27.03.2018 00:23
wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

http://www.healing-handssanctuary.co.uk/Guestbook/index.php?paclash%3Emodern%3ELowongan%20Kerja%20SM 26.03.2018 21:42
You are my intake , I own few web logs and very sporadically run out from to post .

http://mauertaktik.de/2011/04/19/wachter-wechsel-dich/torhueter/ 26.03.2018 19:01
Some truly good content on this internet site , thanks for contribution.

https://www.rotulatumismo.com/ 24.03.2018 06:39
You made some first rate points there. I regarded on the web for the problem and located most people will associate with together with your website.

https://www.facebook.com/ingrid.galimatyas.3/posts/141219386699912?pnref=story 23.03.2018 11:53
very couple of websites that come about to be detailed beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly very well worth checking out

http://desing-store.xyz/story/16206 23.03.2018 09:10
This is one awesome article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

http://www.chilecap.cl/chilecap/andamios/ 23.03.2018 06:29
Thanks so much for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

http://la-law.nl/index.php/component/k2/item/1-test2/1-test2?amp=&pid=981&v=0254 23.03.2018 03:48
wow, awesome article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

http://www.savannahsgarden.com/looking-back-at-nicoles-sunflower/ 23.03.2018 01:08
LOUIS VUITTON HANDBAGS LOUIS VUITTON HANDBAGS

http://klausen.no-ip.org/wiki/index.php/Anv%C3%A4ndare:AmelieZsq239 22.03.2018 22:27
Im grateful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

http://www.homeprivatevids.com/cgi-bin/atx/out.cgi?id=800&trade=https://zellastrebel.smugmug.com 22.03.2018 19:43
I was examining some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this internet site is rattling instructive! Keep putting up.

http://vuelosyhotelesbaratos.com/10-secretos-que-no-te-habian-contado-antes-hazlo-en-tu-proximo-viaj 22.03.2018 13:42
Enjoyed every bit of your article. Great.

http://codesforexisting.com/promo-code-2018/2018/wish-promo-code-2018-free-shipping.html 22.03.2018 10:53
Fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

http://jesusourfriend.teemill.com/ 22.03.2018 09:49
Thank you for another great post. The place else could anybody get

http://www.nikitapoker.org 22.03.2018 08:04
Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

http://www.swimzania.com 22.03.2018 07:05
Just what I was searching for, thank you for putting up.

https://pet-central.co.uk/listing-category/cat-breeder/ 22.03.2018 05:19
Thank you ever so for you article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:



 
Новости
все новости
24 Января 2020, 09:20
Декларации по транспортному и земельному налогу организации сдают в последний раз не позднее 3 февраля 2020 года, после чего эту отчетность отменят (Федеральный закон от 15.04.2019 № 63-ФЗ). Об этом налоговики сообщают на сайте ФНС от 22 января 2020 года.
23 Января 2020, 09:13
Инспекторы сравнят сумму удержанного налога на доходы физлиц в расчете 6-НДФЛ с суммой перечисленного НДФЛ. Причем, неважно, что такого контрольного соотношения в письмах ФНС нет.
22 Января 2020, 09:21
Плательщики упрощенного налога получат освобождение от деклараций по УСН. Проект с такими изменениями наконец то передали на рассмотрение в Госдуму.
21 Января 2020, 14:31
ФНС поменяла правила заполнения 6‑НДФЛ, но не сильно. Теперь в 2-НДФЛ и 6-НДФЛ придется заполнить еще пару строк (письмо ФНС от 12.12.2019 № БС-4-11/25600).
20 Января 2020, 14:21
ФНС предложила отменить бумажные справки о состоянии расчета. Из-за этой поправки станет сложнее доказать свою добросовестность и проверить надежность контрагента. Зато бумаг на столе бухгалтера будет меньше, а лесов больше.
Поделитесь нашим сайтом в социальных сетях:
График работы:
Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 17:30
Сб-Вс выходной
Яндекс.Метрика